sucursales

Suc Pilares

matriz

Asesores de Ventas

Brianr@timberfloors.com.mx
Maluz@timberfloors.com.mx
Brendap@timberfloor.com.mx
Tels:

 4434 4002
 6273 3012
 5605 5938

whatsapp-icono55 8619 2546

Showroom

franquicia

Asesores de Ventas

Jacqueline@timberfloors.com.mx
Brendap@timberfloors.com.mx
Ventas@timberfloor.com.mx
Tels:

4336 0155
6267 2115

 6273 3003

 

whatsapp-icono55 4356 0313

 

Sucursal Persianas

franquicia

Asesores de Ventas

Jesusc@timberfloors.com.mx

Ventas@timberfloors.com.mx

Tel:

3612 0465

 

56 1171 4349

AV. Division del Norte 1274 local B 

CDMX

  CDMX

 

Suc Castel

franquicia

 Av Division del Nte. 324 Local 3 del Valle Centro, 03100 CDMX

Ventas@timberfloors.com.mx

Brianr@timberfloors.com.mx

Tel: 6267 2115

contacto