sucursales

Suc Pilares

matriz

Asesores de Ventas

Brianr@timberfloors.com.mx
Maluz@timberfloors.com.mx
Brendap@timberfloors.com.mx
Tels:

 5544344002
 5562733012
 5556055938

whatsapp-icono5586192546

Showroom

franquicia

Asesores de Ventas

Jacqueline@timberfloors.com.mx
Brendap@timberfloors.com.mx
Ventas@timberfloors.com.mx
Tels:

5543360155
5562672115

 5562733003

 

whatsapp-icono5543560313

 

Sucursal Persianas

franquicia

Asesores de Ventas

Jesusc@timberfloors.com.mx

Ventas@timberfloors.com.mx

Tel:

5536120465

 

5611714349

AV. Division del Norte 1274 local B 

CDMX

  CDMX

 

Suc Castel

franquicia

 Av Division del Nte. 324 Local 3 del Valle Centro, 03100 CDMX

Ventas@timberfloors.com.mx

Brianr@timberfloors.com.mx

Tel: 5568408695

contacto